By Thomsun Trading Establishment | 22 ,May 20

YAMAHA – Mixing for HoW Live to Streaming: Pt. 3 Exploring Dynamics

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 22/05/2020
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Categories


Happening this Friday!

Please join us with industry leading engineers Harold Rubens (Steven Curtis Chapman/Crowder/Mandisa) and Ron Cook (WGN TV Morning Show/PBS Soundstage/Willow Creek Community Church) for our Webinar Series “Mixing for HoW Live to Streaming: Pt. 3 Exploring Dynamics.”

Fri May 22, 10:00 PDT/13:00 EDT/19:00 CEST

Link – https://yamahaus.co1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_9ABSFuLzPNbeU2F

  • Thomsun on Facebook

    Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

    This message is only visible to admins:
    Unable to display Facebook posts

    Error: Error validating access token: The session has been invalidated because the user changed their password or Facebook has changed the session for security reasons.
    Type: OAuthException
    Code: 190
    Subcode: 460
    Click here to Troubleshoot.